Welcome to the website of the Russian Visa Center in Georgia!

The official Russian Visa Center in Georgia is the only agency authorized by the Russian Federation Interests Section at the Embassy of Switzerland in Tbilisi for the submission of documents for visa to Russia.

It has become easier to apply for a visa to Russia!

Get your visa to Russia now!

Dear applicants! Be cautious!

Unauthorized persons in the surrounding streets and inside the Besiki Business Center building can impersonate our employees and offer to jump the queue, fill out an application form, speed up the consideration and other unscrupulous services, misleading applicants. Our employees do not call people on the street and in the corridors, do not accept money and do not provide services and advice outside the office premises of the Russian visa center. Employees of the Russian visa center have branded name badges of Travel Assistance Services AS.

You can freely and free of charge get advice on visa application process and preparation of documents in the Consultation & Passport Collection Lounge of the Russian visa center at office No. 104 on the first floor of the Besiki Business Center building on working days from 9:30 AM to 5:00 PM. Also, our specialists can professionally fill out a visa application form for you at the price of 10 GEL per page.

Добро пожаловать на сайт Российского визового центра в Грузии!

Официальный Российский визовый центр в Грузии является единственным учреждением, уполномоченным Секцией интересов Российской Федерации при Посольстве Швейцарии в Грузии на прием документов для оформления виз в Россию.

Начните оформление визы в Россию сейчас!

Уважаемые заявители! Будьте бдительны!

Посторонние лица на прилегающих улицах и внутри здания Besiki Business Center могут выдавать себя за наших сотрудников и предлагать пройти в визовый центр без очереди, заполнить анкету, ускорить рассмотрение и иные сомнительные услуги, вводя в заблуждение заявителей. Наши сотрудники не зазывают людей на улице и в коридорах, не принимают деньги и не оказывают услуги и консультации за пределами служебных помещений Российского визового центра. Сотрудники Российского визового центра имеют фирменные именные бейджи Travel Assistance Services AS.

Вы можете свободно и бесплатно получить консультацию по вопросам оформления визы и подготовки документов в зале консультирования и выдачи документов Российского визового центра на первом этаже здания Besiki Business Center, офис 104, в рабочие дни с 9:30 до 17:00 часов. Также наши специалисты могут профессионально заполнить для вас визовую анкету по цене 10 лари за страницу.